Standing Committee Members List

1. Publication Committee

SN	Name	Department name	SASPI Member id
1.	Dr Debabrata Dash	Microbiology AIIMS Mangalagiri	SASPI/LM/54
2.	Dr Ujjwala Gaekwad	Microbiology AIIMS Raipur	SASPI/LM/141
3.	Dr Nisha Goyal	Microbiology University College of Medical Sciences & GTB Hospital.	SASPI/LM/222
4.	Dr Bhawna Sharma	Microbiology AIIMS Bathinda	SASPI/LM/238
5.	Dr Lakshmi Jyothi Tadi	Microbiology AIIMS Bibinagar	SASPI/LM/148
6.	Dr. S. Mathavi	Microbiology Vinayaka Missions Kirupananda Variyar Medical College & Hospitals, Salem	SASPI/LM/255
7.	Dr Ashish Kakkar	Pharmacology	SASPI/LM/81

2. Training Committee

SN	Name	Department	SASPI member
			id
1.	Dr. Sivanantham	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/46
		AIIMS Bathinda	
2.	Dr Vanitha Rajagopalan	Burns and Plastic Surgery	SASPI/LM/170
		AIIMS, New Delhi	(Founder M)
3.	Dr Mahadevan Kumar	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/171
		Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical	(Founder M)
		College, Pune	
4.	Dr Jayshree Abhay	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/103
	Pohekar	MGM Medical College and	
		Hospital, Aurangabad.	
5.	Dr Vanya Singh	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/122
		AIIMS Rishikesh	
6.	Dr Renu Gupta	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/213
		Institute of Human Behaviour	
		and Allied Sciences, Delhi	

7.	Dr Lakshminarayana	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/83
		Rajarajeswari Medical College	(Founder M)
		And Hospital, Bangalore	
8.	Dr Rajeswarie S	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/96
		AIIMS, Guwahati.	
9.	Dr Neeta Gade	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/209
		AIIMS, Nagpur	-

3. Practice Guideline Committee

SN	Name	Department name	SASPI member
		Affiliation	id
1.	Dr Bhawna Sharma	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/238
		AIIMS Bathinda	
2.	Capt (Dr) Binny Mahendru	Pharmacology	SASPI/LM/135
		Dr Radhakrishnan Government	
		Medical College, Hamirpur	
3.	Dr.Vishakha Jain	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/231
		Deputy Medical Superintendent,	
		AIIMS Bibinagar(HMR),	
4.	Dr Pragnya Jena	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/136
		Institute of Medical Science and	(Founder M)
		SUM Hospital, Bhubaneswar	
5.	Dr Ashutosh Tiwari	Anasthesiology and Critical Care	SASPI/LM/224
		Medicine	
		C/O Mark hospital, Bilaspur,	
6.	Dr Jai Ranjan	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/184
		AIIMS Bathinda.	
7.	Dr Shilpa N. Kaore	Pharmacology	SASPI/LM/69
		AIIMS, Bhopal.	
8.	Dr Taranpreet kaur	Medicine	SASPI/LM/312
		AIIMS Vijaypur Jammu	
9.	Dr. S. Mathavi	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/255
		Vinayaka Missions Kirupananda	
		Variyar Medical College &	
		Hospitals, Salem	

4. Research Committee

SN	Name	Department name	SASPI member id
1.	Dr Bhupinder Solanki	Pharmacology AIIMS Rishikesh	SASPI/LM/105
2.	Dr Nisha Goyal	Microbiology University College of Medical Sciences & GTB Hospital.	SASPI/LM/222
3.	Dr Bhawna Sharma	Microbiology AIIMS Bathinda	SASPI/LM/238

4.	Dr Anima Rout	Pharmacology	SASPI/LM/229
		Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences,	
		Bhubaneswar	
5.	Dr Meenakshi Meenu	Pharmacology	SASPI/LM/72
		AIIMS Bilaspur	(Founder M)
6.	Dr Ramendra Pati	General Medicine	SASPI/M/220
	Pandey	SRM University Delhi-NCR	
7.	Dr Grishma	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/76
	Vijaykumar Kulkarni	Deccan college of Medical Sciences,	
		Hyderabad, Telangana	
8.	Dr Bharatsing Deorao	General Medicine	SASPI/LM/201
	Rathod	AIIMS, Nagpur (Maharashtra)	
9.	Dr Balram ji Omar	Microbiology, AIIMS Rishikesh	SASPI/LM/284
10.	Dr Kiran G Piparva	AIIMS, Rajkot	SASPI/LM/68

5. Investment Committee

SN	Name	Department name	SASPI member id
5	Dr Sabu Augustin	General Medicine	SASPI/LM/61
		AIIMS Madurai	
6	Dr Mondithoka Sukumar	General Medicine	SASPI/LM/194
		AIIMS Bhopal	

6. Public Health Committee

SN	Name	Department name	SASPI member
			id
7.	Dr Manoj	General Medicine	SASPI/LM/168
	Kumar	Manipal Hospital, guntur	
	Chalamalasetty		
8.	Dr	Microbiology	SASPI/M/46
	Sivanantham	AIIMS, Bathinda.	(Founder M)
	Krishnamoorthi		
9.	Dr Kamla Kant	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/243
		AIIMS Bathinda	
10.	Dr Fatima Khan	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/101
		JNMCH, AMU. Aligarh	

7. Annual Meeting Program Committee

SN	Name	Department name	SASPI member id
No member			

8. Nursing Steward Committee

SN	Name	Department name	SASPI member id
1.	Dr. Onkar	General Medicine	SASPI/LM/200
	Awadhiya	AIIMS, Nagpur	
2.	Dr. Onkar	General Medicine	SASPI/LM/101
	Awadhiya	JNMCH, AMU. Aligarh	
3.	Dr Fatima Khan	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/194
		AIIMS Bhopal	
4.	Dr Mondithoka	General Medicine	SASPI/LM/84
	Sukumar	AIIMS, Bhopal	
5.	Mrs. Ranjna	Nursing	SASPI/AM/252
		AIIMS Jodhpur	
6.	Dr Nipin Kalal	Nursing	SASPI/LM/194
		AIIMS, Nagpur	
8.	Dr Manoj	General Medicine	SASPI/LM/168
	Kumar	Manipal Hospital, guntur	
	Chalamalasetty		
9.	Dr	Microbiology	SASPI/M/46
	Sivanantham	AIIMS, Bathinda.	(Founder M)
	Krishnamoorthi		
10.	Dr Kamla Kant	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/243
		AIIMS Bathinda	
11.	Dr Fatima Khan	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/101
		JNMCH, AMU. Aligarh	

9. Leadership Development Committee

SN	Name	Department name	SASPI member
			id
7.	Dr Rahul Garg	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/234
		AIIMS, Bibinagar	
8.	Dr Ramendra Pati	Microbiology,	SASPI/M/220
	Pandey	SRM University, Delhi-NCR,	
		Sonepat	
9.	Dr Udit Narang	Medicine,	SASPI/LM/63
		AIIMS Nagpur	
10.	Dr Balram ji Omar	Microbiology,	SASPI/LM/284
		AIIMS, Rishikesh	
11.	Dr Nisha Goyal	Microbiology,	SASPI/LM/222
		University College of Medical	
		Sciences & GTB Hospital, Delhi	
12.	Dr Sasikala	OBGY,	SASPI/LM/211
		AIIMS Madurai	

10. Quality & Ethics - Approved

SN	Name	Department name	SASPI member
		Affiliation	id
13.	Dr Jai Ranjan	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/184
		AIIMS Bathinda.	(Founder M)
14.	Dr Jogender	Deputy Civil Surgeon	SASPI/M/237
	Tanwar		(Annual M)
15.	Dr Kamla Kant	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/243
		AIIMS Bathinda	(Founder M)
16.	Dr. Gayatree	Microbiology	SASPI/LM/95
	Nayak	Kalinga Institute of Medical	
		Science, BHuwaneswar	